NAEYC – National Association for the Education of Young Children

CAEYC – Colorado Association for the Education of Young Children – Local affiliate of NAEYC

ECEA – The Early Childhood Education Association of Colorado

CAFCC – Colorado Association of Family Child Care

Local Family Child Care Associations

AFCCHAssociation of Family Child Care Homes

President: Sharon Chaffey – 970-484-7160
Monthly association meetings:
1st Monday of each month
6 – 9 pm
Spirit of Joy Lutheran Church
4501 S. Lemay Ave., Ft. Collins 

FCPICFort Collins Partners in Child Care

President: Rhonda Peterson – 970-204-0241
Monthly association meetings:
3rd Thursday of each month
6:30 – 8:30 pm
Allnut Family Center
650 W. Drake Rd., Ft. Collins

LFCCA – Licensed Family Child Care Association

President: Irene Gilman – 970-532-5091
Monthly association meetings:
2nd Monday of each month
6:30 – 9:00 pm
Orchard Baptist Church
1825 W. 37th St., Loveland