Contact the Board 

Anne Marie Jacobson – President

Program Director, ECE & EDU; Chair of Allied Health & Education; Front Range Community College

Karen Rattenborg – Vice President

Assistant Professor & Executive Director – CSU Early Childhood Center

Lisa Andrews – Secretary

Owner/Therapist Parent – Child Interaction Center

Kristin Kurbjun – Treasurer

Partner Program Operations Manager – Otter Box

Lisa Auer – Council Liaison

FLTI Site Coordinator & GrandCare Support – CSU Extension Larimer County

Mims Harris

Consultant (trainings & facilitations)

Lamb Caro

Early Childhood Administrator, Thompson School District

Samantha Coontz

Center Director, CSU – Sunshine House

Heather Griffith

Head Director, Young People’s Learning Center

Sarah Hathcock


Seth Kelley

Executive Director, BASE Camp

Caroline Schumacher

Community Member

Brandy Simmers

Program Coordinator, SummitStone Health Partners

Averil Strand

Community Health Services Director, Larimer County Department of Health and Environment

Jane Stuart

Occupational Therapist

Mary Beth Swanson

Community Member

Corinne Van Dyke

PSD Early Childhood Education Programs Assistant Director